ISSN (online): 2251-8843




  • » We welcome original or extended version of previously published papers in conferences and/or journals.
  • » Paper Submission Deadline: September 22, 2022
  • » Volume 11, Issue 127, August edition has been published. Authors are requested to take a look.
  • » Månedlig webinar: 15 September 2022 - 18:00 GMT +1

Instructions for Authors


Call for Papers

Important Dates


Editorial Board

Publication Indexing

Papers Template

Copyright Form

Registration Form

Submit Manuscript

Best Paper Award

Join Us

Contact Us

Aug. 2022 

  2 Years Impact Factor: 2.85  
  5 Years Impact Factor: 1.53  

Academic Board Members




Payam Rezaie.M



Antonio Nicell

Associate Editor

Adrien Lefavre

Managing Editor

Agafya Demidov


Philosophy of Science

Thiago Borges


Software Engineer


T. Hall


Software Engineer

Serge Meckaelovech Vereshaka

Mechanical Engineering

Sumy State University of Ukrain

S. Jani

Mechanical Engineering

Golpayegan University of Technology

Flavio de São Pedro Filho

Business Management

Universidade Federal de Rondônia


Chun-Yao Lee

Electrical Engineering

Chung Yuan Christian University

Mehdi Pourgholi

Control Engineering

Power & Water University of Technology


Wen-Jong Chen

Control Engineering

National Changhua University of Education

Habibolla Latifizadeh

Applied Mathematics

West Virginia University


Hidehiko Okada

Computer Science

Kyoto Sangyo University

Zhengsheng Wang

Computational Mathematics

Nanjing Univ. of Aeronautics & Astronautics

Filiz Ertem Kaya

Geometry, Differential Geometry

Omer Halisdemir University

Martin Schluter

Business Management

Titu Maiorescu University

Mahdi Nouri

Civil Engineering

IAU, Shabestar Branch

Mikhail P. Strongin

Thermo Physics

Xylem RCW


J. B. Helonde

Electrical Engineering


B. Nilforooshan Dardashti

Nuclear Engineering

IAU, Boein Zahra Branch

Hai Tao

Computer Engineering

University Malaysia Pahang


Domenico Panno

Applied Physics

University of Palermo

E. Jamal Al-Hashemi

Management & Marketing

University of Bahrain

Elham Amini Boroujeni

Electrical Engineering

Tarbiat Modares University

Chuanxu Wang

Computer Vision

Qingdao University of Science & Technology


P. G. Burade

Electrical Engineering

Nuva College of Engineering & Technology


V. Sridhar


Information Technology


N. K. Tiwari

Information Technology

Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University

Amir Samimi


Chemical Engineering

A. Wadhawan


Mechanical Engineering

Feng Xiao

Civil Engineering

Chongqing Jiaotong University

N. Mehta


Electrical Engineering


Elayarajah Aruchunan

Computational Mathematics

Curtin University

Chenchen Dong


Information Technology


Jan Jezierski

Materials Engineering

Silesian University of Technology

André Luís Brasil Cavalcante

Civil and Geotechnical Engineering

University of Brasilia


Elboukhari Mohamed

Computer Science

University Mohamed First

M. Sahraeyan


Geology and Geochemistry

Haider M. AlSabbagh

Electrical Engineering

Basra University


R. Murali


Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology

Adam Niewiadomski

Social and Human Sciences

University of Warsaw

Naagesh S. Bhat




W. Wei

Computer Science

Xi’an University of Technology

A. rahdar



Ahmed Kadhim Hussein

Mechanical Engineering

University of Babylon


Habtamu Mellie


Debre Markos University

Loc Nguyen

Philosophy in Mathematics and Statistics

Sunflower Soft

Luciano Nascimento

Materials Science

University Center of João Pessoa

Mohammad Hasan Hashemi


IAU, Science and Research Branch


Rameshprabu Ramaraj

Renewable Energy

Majeo University

Milena Marinic


University Psychiatric Hospital Ljubljana

Arezu Jahanshir


Buein Zahra Technical University


Juel Chowdhury

Doctor of medicine


Kakuro Amasaka

Mechanical and System Engineering

Hiroshima University


Malek Maaza

Neutron Sciences

Sorbonne Universités (Paris VI)

Creative Commons License
Contents are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use